Churches in the Stafford area
Associated with Love Stafford
These people are called to Love Stafford as God loves Stafford
If you want to contact one of these groups please use the
direct details below rather than via Love Stafford.

ChurchWebsite
Berkswich Methodist Church www.berkswich-church.org
Castle Parish Church www.castlechurch.org.uk
Church Lane Evangelical Church www.church-lane.org.uk
Elim Hope Church www.elimhope.church
Harvest Community Church www.hccstafford.org
Holy Trinity Parish Church, Baswich www.berkswich.org.uk
Life Church All Nations www.allnations.org.uk
Mid Trent Team of Parishes www.midtrentchurches.org.uk
New Testament Church of God, Doxey www.ntcgrenewal.org.uk
Rising Brook Baptist Church www.risingbrook.org
Rising Brook Methodist Church www.risingbrookmethodist.wordpress.com
Salvation Army www.salvationarmy.org.uk/stafford
St Annes Roman Catholic Church www.st-annes-st.org.uk
St Austins Roman Catholic Church www.saintaustins.org.uk
St Bertelin's Parish Church, Holmcroft  
St Giles Parish Church, Haughton and allied parishes www.haughton-staffs.org.uk
St John's Parish Church, Littleworth www.stjohnsstafford.org
St Lawrence Parish Church, Gnosall  
St Mary's Collegiate Parish Church (with St Chads) www.stmarysstafford.org.uk
St Patricks Roman Catholic Church www.stpatricksstafford.co.uk
St Paul's Parish Church, Lichfield Road www.staffordstpauls.org.uk
St Peter’s Parish Church, Rickerscote www.stpetersrickerscote.co.uk
St Thomas and St Andrew Parish Church, Doxey www.doxeychurch.co.uk
Stafford Methodist Circuit www.staffmc.org.uk
Stafford Baptist Church (The Green) www.staffordbaptistchurch.co.uk
The Beacon International Centre (Baptist) & Sandon Road Baptist www.beaconinternationalcentre.org
Trinity United Reformed / Methodist Church www.trinitychurchstafford.org.uk
Wildwood Church www.wildwoodchurch.co.uk

 2015 0818Staffordcentre0010 640x480

 

 2015 0818Staffordcentre0008 640x480

 

Top